EVERSIO CS:GO 2021 Roster


Alt text

EVERSIO CS:GO 2021 Roster


Following our team's victory at the Malta National League, and a promising performance in the European Development Championship Wildcard Event, we have secured the EVERSIO CS:GO lineup for 2021. Whilst being the Maltese champions is a fine achievement, our team's ambitions are way broader.

The core of our roster remains the same way it has been since 2018, with  Kyle "Xaka" Gatt and  Milan "CrePoW" Libbrecht, and in addition, we're going full Benelux with the addition of  Jens "Swes" De Clercq, who recently played for the team in the MNL and the EDC, as well as two Dutch superstars in  Nils "ReFuZR" Groot and  Max "Maxaxe" van der Bijl.

 Blake "mejtaski" Falzon Tuckwell and  Gabriel "left0ver" Mizzi also remain ready to take up the challenge for any Maltese competitions on the horizon.

Follow our Facebook and Twitter accounts to keep up to date with all tournaments and results.